NDCA

Providing professional development opportunities & advocating for it's members.

NDCA Board

Compiled NDCA Roles (PDF)

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019


Pictured: Jada Hofland, President-Elect-Elect; Leslie Lemke, President-Elect; Kelly Pierce, President; Jean Baird, Past President

PAST- PRESIDENT: Jean Baird, 419 Harvest Moon Lane, Grafton, ND 58237; 701-370-2133; jean.baird@dlschools.org

PRESIDENT: Kelly Pierce, 6810 Willow Road N., Mandan, ND 58554; 701-290-5361; kpierce@nd.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Leslie Lemke, 5414 68th St. S., Fargo, ND 58104; 701-642-2604; leslie.lemke@k12.nd.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Jada Hofland, 611 N. Main St., Scranton, ND 58653; 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Marcia Foss, 4680 8th Ave. S., Fargo, ND 58103; 701-840-1986; ndmomfoss@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Heather Berg, 110 Summit Ave. S., Park River, ND 58270; 701-840-3024; heather.berg@k12.nd.us

Judy Harding, Box 807, Crosby, ND 58730; 701-206-1245; Judy.Harding@k12.nd.us

Kathryn Doll – 315 Lincoln Ave., Center, ND 58530; 701-794-8778; kathryn.neubauer@k12.nd.us

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Stephanie Pritchard, 7043 109th Ave. SE, Verona, ND 58490; 701-710-0269; sgramlow@gmail.com

Lory Hellman, 225 Frontage Pl, Bismarck, ND 58501; 701-426-1816; loryl_1999@yahoo.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

Savannah Hogue, 617 N. 6th St. #2, Bismarck, ND 58501, 701-390-4423; savannah.hogue@yahoo.com

Becky Meidinger, 2879 Majestic St., Lincoln, ND 58504; 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

Phil Leitner, 609 4th St W, Walhalla, ND 58282; 701-490-0597; philleitner99@gmail.com

April Foth, 561 Main St., Carrington, ND 58421; 701-269-3168; april.foth@k12.nd.us

NDACES:

Kaddie Ann Caballerode Dennis, 5963 Highway 85, Apt. 8301, Williston, ND 58801; 717-829-9055; kadieann.caballerode@ndsu.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:

Kristi Schaefer, 7580 16th St. SW, Minot, ND 58701; 701-833-7911; kristi@serenitytep.com

EXOFFICIO:

Julijana Nevland, 7500 University Dr., Bismarck, ND 58504, 701-355-8014, jnevland@umary.edu

Jim Upgren, DPI, 600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 201, Bismarck, ND 58506-0440, 701-328-2244; jimupgren@nd.gov

Katherine Colles, UND, 231 Centennial Drive, Stop 8255, Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-777-2394; Katherine.colles@und.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 101 College St. SW, Valley City, ND 58072; 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:

Rebecca McConnachie, 7810 27th St.NE, Bismarck, ND 58503; 701-333-8363; bmcconna@bis.midco.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, Grand Forks Central High School, 115 N. 4th St., Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-746-2429; mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 1311 1st St. SW, Minot, ND 58701; 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu


 

 

News & Updates

NDCA SEVERED RELATIONSHIP WITH NBCC
Last year, after researching the topic and checking in with the NDBCE, Dr. Stacey Meehl, NDCA President at the time, advised that we did not need and were not required to maintain this relationship. We don't believe this will have an impact on any of our members or presenters in the future. If anyone has questions regarding this, they can contact Dr. Meehl at sburk@drtel.net.

Mandated Reporting of Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) By Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors (PDF)

Focus Newsletter

March 2018 (PDF Format)

November 2017 (PDF Format)

September 2017 (PDF Format)

April 2017 (PDF Format)

November 2016 (PDF Format)

September 2016 (PDF Format)

June 2016 (PDF Format)

November 2015 (PDF Format)

View All

Copyright © 2012 - 2018 North Dakota Counseling Association & it's licensors.