NDCA

Providing professional development opportunities & advocating for it's members.

NDCA Board

Compiled NDCA Roles (PDF)

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

PAST- PRESIDENT: Jean Baird, 419 Harvest Moon Lane, Grafton, ND 58237; 701-370-2133; jean.baird@dlschools.org

PRESIDENT: Kelly Pierce, 6810 Willow Road N., Mandan, ND 58554; 701-290-5361; kpierce@nd.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Leslie Lemke, 5414 68 th St. S., Fargo, ND 58104; 701-428-3908; leslie.lemke@k12.nd.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Jada Hofland, 611 N. Main St., Scranton, ND 58653; 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Marcia Foss, 4680 8 th Ave. S., Fargo, ND 58103; 701-840-1986; ndmomfoss@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:
Heather Berg, 110 Summit Ave. S., Park River, ND 58270; 701-840-3024; heather.berg@k12.nd.us
Judy Harding, Box 807, Crosby, ND 58730; 701-206-1245; Judy.Harding@k12.nd.us
Kathryn Doll – 3213 James Dr. N., Mandan, ND 58554; 701-794-8778; kathryn.doll@msd1.org

ND MENTAL HEALTH:
Stephanie Pritchard, 7043 109 th Ave. SE, Verona, ND 58490; 701-710-0269; sgramlow@gmail.com
Lory Hellman, 225 Frontage Pl, Bismarck, ND 58501; 701-426-1816; loryl_1999@yahoo.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:
Savannah Hogue, 617 N. 6 th St. #2, Bismarck, ND 58501, 701-390-4423; savannah.hogue@yahoo.com
Becky Meidinger, 2879 Majestic St., Lincoln, ND 58504; 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com
Phil Leitner, 609 4 th St W #205, Walhalla, ND 58282; 701-490-0597; philleitner99@gmail.com
April Foth, 561 Main St., Carrington, ND 58421; 701-269-3168; april.foth@k12.nd.us

NDACES:
Kaddie Ann Caballerode Dennis, 5963 Highway 85, Apt. 8301, Williston, ND 58801; 717-829-9055; kadieann_c@yahoo.com

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:
Kristi Schaefer, 7580 16 th St. SW, Minot, ND 58701; 701-833-7911; kristi@serenitytep.com

EXOFFICIO:
Julijana Nevland, 7500 University Dr., Bismarck, ND 58504, 701-355-8014, jnevland@umary.edu
Jim Upgren, DPI, 600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 201, Bismarck, ND 58506-0440, 701-328-2244; jimupgren@nd.gov
Katherine Colles, UND, 231 Centennial Drive, Stop 8255, Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-777-2394; Katherine.colles@und.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:
Erin Klingenberg, 101 College St. SW, Valley City, ND 58072; 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:
Rebecca McConnachie, 7810 27 th St.NE, Bismarck, ND 58503; 701-333-8363; bmcconna@bis.midco.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:
Melissa Mickelson, Grand Forks Central High School, 115 N. 4 th St., Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-746-2429;
mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:
Rebecca Ringham, 500 University Ave. W, Minot, ND 58707; 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu

 

Volunteer Information

Focus Newsletter

March 2019 (PDF Format)

November 2018 (PDF Format)

August 2018 (PDF Format)

March 2018 (PDF Format)

November 2017 (PDF Format)

September 2017 (PDF Format)

April 2017 (PDF Format)

November 2016 (PDF Format)

View All

Copyright © 2012 - 2019 North Dakota Counseling Association & it's licensors.