NDCA Board

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

PAST- PRESIDENT: Kelly Pierce, 701-290-5361; kpierce@nd.gov

PRESIDENT: Leslie Lemke, 701-428-3908; leslie.lemke@k12.nd.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Jada Hofland, 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Rebecca Meidinger, 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jenise Wilson, 701-391-7399; ndcajenise@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Heather Berg, 701-840-3024; heather.berg@k12.nd.us

Jennifer Jung, 701-290-2942; Jennifer.jung1@k12.nd.us

Kathryn Doll, 701-794-8778; kathryn.doll@msd1.org

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Stephanie Pritchard, 701-710-0269; sgramlow@gmail.com

Lory Hellman, 701-426-1816; loryl_1999@yahoo.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

Jared Bollom, 701-446-6454; jared.bollom@gmail.com

Liz Fraction, 701-541-1265; liz_fraction@hotmail.com

Phil Leitner, 701-490-0597; philleitner99@gmail.com

April Foth, 701-652-2739; april.foth@k12.nd.us

NDACES:

Lisa Holter, 701-353-3189; lmholter@umary.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:

EXOFFICIO:

Jim Upgren, DPI, 701-328-2244; jimupgren@nd.gov

Katherine Colles, UND, 701-777-2394; Katherine.colles@und.edu

Taryn Akgul, MSUM, 218-477-2694; taryn.akgul@mnstate.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:

Rebecca McConnachie, 701-333-8363; bmcconna@bis.midco.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, 701-746-2429; mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu