NDCA Board

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

PAST- PRESIDENT: Rebecca Meidinger, 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

PRESIDENT: Amy Geinert, 701-213-0114; amygeinert@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Chasity Odden Heide, 320-894-2485; codden-heide@westfargo.k12.nd.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Danielle Luebke, 701-200-1230; danielle.luebke@k12.nd.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jenise Wilson, 701-391-7399; ndcajenise@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Kellie Meyer; 701-240-0427; kellie.meyer@k12.nd.us

Judy Harding; judy.harding@k12.nd.us

Mindie Bopp; 701-724-3205; mindie.bopp@k12.nd.us

Danielle Luebke; 701-200-1230; danielle.luebke@k12.nd.us

Haley Jeannotte; 701-570-6641; haley.jeannotte@k12.nd.us

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Torina McConnachie;  torina.mcconnachie@outlook.com

Kelsie Carter; kelsie.carter@vcsu,edu

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

April Foth; april.foth@k12.nd.us

Jared Bollom, 701-446-6454; jared.bollom@gmail.com

NDACES:

Ray DeGraw

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:

Amanda Bushaw, MSUM, 915-204-1319; amanda.bushaw@go.mnstate.edu

EXOFFICIO:

Kelly Pierce, NDCTE, 701-290-5361, kpierce@nd.gov

Carol Buchholz-Holland, Ph.D., NDSU, carol.e.buchholz@ndsu.edu

Lisa Holter, University of Mary, 218-791-4413; lmholter@umary.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE:

Andrew Rohrich; andrew.rohrich@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, 701-746-2429; mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu