NDCA Board

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

PAST- PRESIDENT: Jada Hofland, 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT: Rebecca Meidinger, 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Amy Geinert, 701-213-0114; amygeinert@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Chasity Odden Heide, 320-894-2485; codden-heide@westfargo.k12.nd.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jenise Wilson, 701-391-7399; ndcajenise@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Kellie Meyer; 701-240-0427; kellie.meyer@k12.nd.us

Judy Harding; judy.harding@k12.nd.us

Mindie Bopp; 701-724-3205; mindie.bopp@k12.nd.us

Danielle Luebke; 701-200-1230; danielle.luebke@k12.nd.us

Haley Jeannotte; 701-570-6641; haley.jeannotte@k12.nd.us

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Lory Hellman, 701-426-1816; loryl_1999@yahoo.com

Torina McConnachie; 701-333-9329; torina.mcconnachie@outlook.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

April Foth, 701-652-2739; april.foth@k12.nd.us

Liz Fraction, 701-541-1265; liz_fraction@hotmail.com

Jared Bollom, 701-446-6454; jared.bollom@gmail.com

NDACES:

Jenna Hershberger, 701-652-5538; emailndaces@gmail.com

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:

Amanda Bushaw, MSUM, 915-204-1319; amanda.bushaw@go.mnstate.edu

EXOFFICIO:

Kelly Pierce, NDCTE, 701-290-5361, kpierce@nd.gov

James Korcuska, Ph.D., NDSU, james.korcuska@ndsu.edu

Lisa Holter, University of Mary, 218-791-4413; lmholter@umary.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca McConnachie, 701-333-8363; bmcconna@bis.midco.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, 701-746-2429; mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu